Scroll Top
P.O. Box 250 Ormstown, Que. J0S 1K0

2011 CFWF Award Winners

(Niagara Falls, ON – September 17, 2011) Agricultural journalists, broadcasters and communicators from across Canada were honoured in front of their peers from across the globe as part of the Canadian Farm Writers’ Federation (CFWF) Awards Banquet, held on September 17, 2011 in conjunction with the International Federation of Agricultural Journalists (IFAJ) Congress.